Andrew Bello Whets Our Musical Appetite With "Blow Your Mind" Tracklist

UPDATE: If you aren`t already listening to recording gospel artist, Andrew Bello, it`s not too late to start as he crafts the "People`s Playlist", a compilation of 12 songs for his new album titled "Blow My Mind."

As an Ambassador of Contemporary Afro Gospel Music in UK, he continues to bless the body of Christ with divine vibes and beautiful collabos.

"Blow My Mind" - his most recent single was released in October 2017 and it featured vocals by Mick E backed up with refined delivery from Andrew Bello (aka Omo jesu).

(Watch the video below.)

Andrew Bello said, "If you think all church music/gospel music is boring you`re not listening to the right stuff ".

So it`s with holy anticipation we await his new album due for release on November 27, 2017.

(Check out the Album Cover & Tracklist below)

TRACKLIST 1. Never The Same – Ft Victizzle (prod By Captain)

2. Ti Se – Ft. @sammieokposo (prod By @iamshabz )

3. Living God (prod By @iamshabz )

4. Bigger Than – Ft @henrisoul (prod By @iamshabz )

5. Glory (prod By @lexy_flow )

6. Unconditional Love (prod By Captain)

7. No more Tears (prod By Captain)

8. OMOALAYO Ft @obamarteenzofficial (prod By @lexy_flow )

9. Blow my mind Ft @officialmick_e (prod By Captain)

10. In you I live (prod By @iamshabz )

11. Ko’redasile (prod By @iamshabz )

12. Today Today – Ft @moniquenaija @mikeabdulnaija (prod By @iamshabz )

Recommended: Due To Logistics : Sinach Postpones London, Birmingham & Glasgow (UK Tour)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts